Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and emails were very helpful. Your attention to detail is much appreciated.
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy's team was fantastic to work with. We enjoyed everything about the house. It was a totally positive experience.
Property
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great apartment in a perfect location for access to beach and restaurants. Apartment is fully equipped and very clean. Easy and pleasant experience to rent this apartment.
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was very knowledgeable and friendly. Check in/out info was very accurate and thorough.
Property
We enjoyed our experience very much and hope to return soon.
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Ft. Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
See above.
Property
Being from Kentucky we don't get to the West Coast that often but when we do, PCV will be our first look.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
This is a professional, friendly, helpful, kind folks.
Property
This is the PERFECT spot to enjoy the gorgeous San Diego and the beautiful Pacific Ocean.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, thank you
Property
Great spot, would do it again
View Property: Ree1566-PB
Hunt Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Casita by the sea. It was clean, comfortable, quiet and close to everything we were interested in doing in San Diego.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was great. Security at Capri very helpful since fobs weren't programmed correctly.
Property
Fabulous location. This unit needs a bit if work but was comfortable. Other units in Capri have been very nice.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was amazing. From assisting prior to check-in to answering questions to fixing the flat tire on the golf-cart at checking staff fast courteous and responsive.
Property
See VRBO comments on property.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Greg and Ashley were extremely helpful and friendly! Greg resolved our booking issue! Thanks for being so helpful!
Property
This unit was very clean and had so many little "perks" including a fully stocked Keurig machine and fresh lime trees on the back patio. They also provided beach towels, beach chairs, bogie boards and an umbrella! Walking distance to the beach (where you could walk on sand for miles!) and restaurants and grocery stores!
View Property: Opa873-PB
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley, our contact, was helpful and easy to reach.
Property
This Casita has everything and anything you can think of. The location is excellent. The neighborhood is quiet, and was close to everything we were planning to visit. I highly recommend this "Casita by the sea".
View Property: Opa873-PB
VISTALBA, AR
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
the staff was excellent and very friendly, they resolved all my doubts and requests with many kindness. the only thing they could contribute maybe is a forgiveness that speaks Spanish. I had to speak twice by phone and by mail and luckily I speak English but if it were my family alone it would be very difficult for them. and I think a lot of latin people go to san diego
Property
We had an amazing experience! the apartment is more than beautiful and is very well equipped and located. the rooms are wonderful, comfortable and the largest room has an incredible ocean View. has washing machine and dryer, coffee maker, all necessary kitchen utensils, dishwasher and hair dryer. everything works perfect I think we could not have found such a large, clean and nice apartment like this. The beach that is one block away is beautiful. the area is very quiet and has a supermarket two blocks away. we loved San Diego and have been able to enjoy in such a nice apartment
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Ashley. She was so friendly and helpful. We experienced a late change in properties due to cancellation by the owners. Ashley helped us get into another property that ended up being a perfect place.
Property
the Townhouse was a delight. It was well furnished, stylish, picture perfect views of Mission Bay. It was close to all the activities we had planned and easy to access. The neighbor was friendly and helpful. We loved it!
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley rocks
Property
Wasnt very happy with set up. Doesnt compare to the unit on the 10th floor. Unit was outdated and needs upgrades to kitchen.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was great - thanks!
Property
We had a nice stay at this home.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed all our interactions with Ashley! She was so prompt, professional, and informed.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Pacific Paradise. This was our second year staying here and it did not disappoint. Three generations together for our OB vacation for a week and we loved every minute.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Once I got in touch with Ashley she was very helpful.
Property
The property in Solana Beach was one of the best properties we have stayed at through VRBO and Airbnb. The property was actually better than pictured and completely met our needs.
View Property: Solana Beach Solace
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
I had 2 minor problems at the property which were handled rapidly with pleasant attitudes
Property
Another great experience at this property . Will use Pacific Coast Vacation properties again.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Classy on Cass was a great property. Very open space with big rooms and a well equipped kitchen. WiFi was just fast enough to stream HD movies from the smart TVs. Couches were comfy as was the bed. AC units keep the place down to about 77 degrees indicated in the hottest summer days. The shower is wonderful with great water pressure and the bathroom is spacious. The rear deck is equipped with a grill and some nice furniture with nice lighting. The downstairs surf shop staff is super friendly and very courteous as well. Its located in a real nice area with great access to everything. We loved it and also loved how helpful the staff was at PCVP, especially Ashley with her responsiveness to any issues that may arise during your stay. Rest assured they will take care of you.
View Property: Cas4850A-PB
Red Hook, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish, my experience with renting our vacation property with your company was fantastic. They were Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. The property had everything we could ask for. The location was ideal. We will definitely be back again!
Property
From start to finish, my experience with renting our vacation property with your company was fantastic. They were Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. The property had everything we could ask for. The location was ideal. We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowlegable
Property
Overall, it was a beautiful home with lovely ammenities. My only comment would be that once told we were able to check in earlier, we were not able to let ourselves in using the given code until 3:00. We waited, a while, but not a big deal. Additionally, the downstairs bathroom has mold around the base of the outside of the shower, I am sure you must already be aware of that.