Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Each member of the team was friendly and helpful. Very committed to making sure that our experience was top notch!
Property
The balcony views were beautiful. We enjoyed the serenity and relaxing environment of our place. There were plenty of activities to do on and off the property. We will come back again.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
At Water, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Excellent location, good amenities provided. Enough sleeping arrangement for 8 people.
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Always pleasant and responded quickly to questions or concerns.
Property
Great location, had all the beach amenities, we were surprised at all of the extra condiments and supplies in the kitchen. That is definitely not the case with other rentals we have experienced and we have been coming to San Diego and renting for over 25 years.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ree1566-2-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions that we had before or during our stay were answered and addressed quickly and efficiently. The one time we required maintenance they called back first thing in the morning and had someone out a few hours later. When they arrived were polite and courteous and went out of their way to be non intrusive.
Property
This was our first rental experience and was so awesome I doubt we will ever stay in a hotel again. The property was everything we hoped for plus some and the rental process was so simple it almost felt to easy. The location of Pacific Blue 202 is the best and minutes away from the beach, bay, shopping, restaurants, bars, and much more. The only bad part was having to leave and go back home.
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ree1566-PB
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We stayed at CAPRI BY THE SEA #911, and found it to be clean and very welcoming. We had a problem with the DVD player and someone came out and set it up for us. Beautiful decor, very comfortable. And the view is gorgeous!
US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Hunt Valley, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Mckinleyville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this property! The owner met my husband when he arrived and was super friendly! It was a wonderful and spacious house set up for many visiting areas & a beautiful view! It was wonderful! No Kurig coffee maker was there- but a regular coffee maker was there.
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Boston, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
I had the privilege of working directly with Nancy for the Julian property and can't say enough great things about her and the home. She was very responsive and allowed me to view the property a few times with my fiance at the time, my family and one of our vendors. We had the most lovely wedding and I can't wait to see what the pictures look like. The home and landscaping is absolutely beautiful and we've already talked about coming back in the future. Thanks to Nancy and her team for making this an incredible experience. I truly appreciate it!
Property
I recommend this property to anyone and everyone. It is such a beautiful home and makes for a great vacation spot. The house has everything you need and is perfect for couples or families. The home is close to charming downtown Julian but the house is so spectacular you may not want to leave.
Rupert, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt find team members to be overly involved except to send necessary information via emails, which were all timely and helpful. Friendliness over the phone could be improved, however.
Property
My sisters and I loved this home. On the outskirts of town, it was peaceful night and day. The views are breathtaking. The home is clean, well-decorated and inviting. We quickly mastered the golf cart, and loved the convenience of having our own way to get around. This home, its location and experience as a whole, exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend staying here and hope to get back ourselves!
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
An amazing apartment. Modern and very well maintained. Light and spacious. Beautiful views of Mission Bay. Well equipped and the best shower we had in our entire trip (plenty of hot water). Comfortable bed. Good fans. We would be more than happy to stay here again.
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly even late at night
Property
Great location, proximity to the beach! Cool they had towels and beach toys provided.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
Blaine, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the rental in Hamilton Cove on Catalina! It was just perfect for me and my husband. Views were amazing. Perfect location. Great property and amenities!! We will be back.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was excellent but like I said for the holidays its hard to get anyone but it worked out anyway
Property
Very convenient to the beach very convenient to stores And if you have a car you have a spot to park in but these codes are a real pain in the butt but after a couple of days we all got it down packed
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff were super friendly and helpful when I made the reservation and later added an additional night. Very prompt response when we had an issue with plumbing.
Property
The home is exactly as described and future travelers will enjoy having a dishwasher (found out it's being installed 2 weeeks after our stay!).
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property