Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
San Andreas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful and even recommended some places to see the fireworks for the 4th of July. Thank you Greg!
Property
The property was great! The kids (and adults) loved the pool and pool table!! It had everything we needed and fit all 11 of us comfortably. Room to hang out together and room to spread out so we weren't stepping over each other. We had never rented a house before and weren't sure what to expect, but this house was SO much better than staying in a hotel! In case you are new to renting a house like us - this one had plenty of bath towels, beach towels, hairdryers in every bathroom, and every appliance we needed. It was close to amenities and in a quiet neighborhood. Overall a great experience that we would definitely recommend to our friends and family.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Snowflake, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
The Pacific Coast Team is awesome!!
Property
The Ocean Beach Oasis was amazing!! Pacific Coast Team was helpful with telling us all the great things to do around Ocean Beach!!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
We were in a desperate situation. We had been taken by a con man and had nowhere for us to stay. I discovered the situation a mere 4 days before the airport arrival of 11 women from all over the country. After looking online we spoke with Greg. He was so helpful. He arranged for a place that could accommodate all 12 women AND had a pool. He came to our rescue and we had a fantastic weekend. We could not have done it without him. Even working after hours to help us in our hour of need.
Property
Beautiful home + beautiful weather= FANTASTIC weekend! Everything we could ask for. Comfortable beds clean bathrooms and a great kitchen. The pool kept us cool and we all left with great tans. The large grill was a great help at dinner time. We needed a place that could accommodate 12 people with a pool very last minute and Greg came to our rescue and found us a great replacement saving us from a weekend on the streets!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Easy to book....easy to stay...an easy step to a get-away!
Property
Clean, great amenities....super great place.
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Beautiful property. The kids enjoyed staring at home :) and of course enjoyed the beach but I didn't feel obligated to be outside the house to entertain them all the time, since they were having such a good time at home. We loved the board games and the chess.the backyard is awesome..
View Property: 2370 Hickory
lake saint louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience, Greg and Shari were very helpful.
Property
Great vacation rental with all the amenities and convenience of home, great value for the money.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with were friendly, helpful and professional.
Property
This home was clean, well equipped and in a very safe and clean area of huntington beach area.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very responsive. Thanks!
Property
Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thanks you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We had a great time with the pool and all the games. It was a lot of room and it was perfect for our big family. We had a great time and got to see San Diego and the awesome beaches. We went to Sea World and were very impressed by the shows and what they can make the animals fo.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay here. The was beautiful and cozy. We will most definitely be back for vacation again!
CHESTER, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly
Property
Excellent stay. Staff was very friendly and the house was incredible. It was kelpt and had every amenity possible.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time here. Our family hadn't been together for a a few years because our sons are going to school in other parts of the country. We were so happy to be reunited at this beautiful home with our sons, daughters-in-law, and granddaughters. Thanks for making this reunion possible!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your BEAUTIFUL home! We came to San Diego to be together for the one year anniversary of my fathers passing. Your home allowed us the retreat that we needed. We came from San Francisco, North Colorado, and Austin Texas to be together and spend time together. All of the grand kids loved the pool and games! We are hoping to make this a part of our next San Diego vacation. Thank you.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This house was the perfect setting to spend our first annual "Quismo Vacation", the house is beautiful! It allowed us to soak in the San Diego atmosphere, spending time with the family. Thank you for allowing us into your home and allowing us to create many lasting memories!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! We had a wonderful trip and really enjoyed all of the space and amenities this home has to offer. we would love to come back and stay again! Thanks again, The Peterson Family
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Jodi, We are sooooo Thankful that we were able of all houses for rent in San Diego to find this one!! My wife and I were so happy to spend this time with our kids here in this house. We spent the days @ the breach and the evenings and nights here at the house just enjoying time as a family. Everyone we delt with was great also.. the managers, the pool guy, the AC guy, The neighbors etc... thanks foir helping to add another blessing in our lives.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This family vacation is at the top of our list of favorites. Plenty of space for a large family... Loved the pool... great access to all kinds of activities in the area. Loved our time here and would come back again! thank you for making this beautiful home available.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay! We will definitely stay here again, it was a beautiful home, way better than staying at a hotel.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here for the Memorial day weekend to take in the San Diego beaches and weather. The house was great and comfortable. Came to celebrate birthday and was very accomodating. The pool was great for the hot days. Thank you for making your home available to us. Regards, Stephan J
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Had an amazing time with family and friends. They all loved the home and I had the most incredible Graduation Party Ever. This place will be in my lifetime of memories! Thanks for Everything!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for such a wonderful home! We had a great time! First trip to San Diego and looking forward to coming back! Stacia & Dejon
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2011
Property Manager
Property
What a fantastic house! We had a wonderful time here. So centrally located and easy to get to anywhere in San Diego. We enjoyed the backyard morning, afternoon, and evening. Thank you! The Kunz and Carney Families
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2011
Property Manager
Property
Had a great few days here at the "villa" as we called it. The kids loved all the board games and of course the pool. We liked the pool table and all the room we had here on our San Diego vacation. Loved it! Hope to come back at some point.
View Property: Mt. Helix