View our COVID-19 company information here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
All your team members were a pleasure to work with, including the housecleaners. They should be applauded!
Property
We had such a great time. We will remember it forever. We have already recommended it to a friend for their family get-together.
View Property: Ba3441-MB
Venice, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy and her staff provided excellent personal service from start to finish. They are friendly, hands on, helpful and efficient.
Property
Robin's Riviera condo is very comfortable and clean,and has all the modern amenities. The Sail Bay location is perfect for accessing all San Diego area activities, events, experiences, and necessities. Another wonderful vacation by the Pacific. We will return soon!
View Property: Ri203-PB
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
All correspondence and conversations were very helpful and any questions were answered. I appreciated the follow-up very much.
Property
The property is great. Only down side is no washer/dryer. If staying longer than 1 week, this would be an issue for me. Other than that, the cottage was well appointed in location with lovely decor and surroundings. It is very obvious that the owners take great pride and care of it. Id return without hesitation.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy was great to work with & resolved the issues we had during our stay immediately.
Property
View Property: Mis4151.207-MB
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful working with the staff and team members of Nancy's Vacation Rentals. We began planning and preparing for this trip about 9 months ago. Along the way we had many questions and they were always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall it was a very pleasant experience. At first we were a little disappointed however, we made the best of it and were determined not to let it effect our vacation. We even discussed during our trip the possibility of making this an annual event and include all of our kids and grandkids (obviously we will need a larger space). The benefits of vacation beach rental far outweigh our initial first impression and most definitely beats staying in a hotel room.
View Property: SC735.3-MB
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy was great to talk to
Property
Beautiful place, felt very secure and safe with my children. Beautiful ocean view, super clean and up to date condo. Amazing Namcys Staff members.
View Property: Oc4767.911-PB
Parker, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Each member of the team was friendly and helpful. Very committed to making sure that our experience was top notch!
Property
The balcony views were beautiful. We enjoyed the serenity and relaxing environment of our place. There were plenty of activities to do on and off the property. We will come back again.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
At Water, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Excellent location, good amenities provided. Enough sleeping arrangement for 8 people.
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Always pleasant and responded quickly to questions or concerns.
Property
Great location, had all the beach amenities, we were surprised at all of the extra condiments and supplies in the kitchen. That is definitely not the case with other rentals we have experienced and we have been coming to San Diego and renting for over 25 years.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ree1566-2-PB
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is efficient in all aspects of check-in and check-out. The clearest instructions of any Vacation rental we have stayed in.
Property
It was wonderful. Fabulous views,clean and quiet. Could not do better. Fireworks over the bay for July 4 were amazing. Mission Bay is clean and family oriented. Wonderful bay walk and close to the ocean. We will definitely return next year.
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions that we had before or during our stay were answered and addressed quickly and efficiently. The one time we required maintenance they called back first thing in the morning and had someone out a few hours later. When they arrived were polite and courteous and went out of their way to be non intrusive.
Property
This was our first rental experience and was so awesome I doubt we will ever stay in a hotel again. The property was everything we hoped for plus some and the rental process was so simple it almost felt to easy. The location of Pacific Blue 202 is the best and minutes away from the beach, bay, shopping, restaurants, bars, and much more. The only bad part was having to leave and go back home.
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very friendly. One suggestion I would make is if they are not readily available to speak with at the time you leave a message and they will call back.
Property
This rental met the whole familys expectation. The outdoors was lovely, quire an adventure for the young ones. The home is spacious so if we needed quiet time a nook was easy to find.
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ree1566-PB
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We stayed at CAPRI BY THE SEA #911, and found it to be clean and very welcoming. We had a problem with the DVD player and someone came out and set it up for us. Beautiful decor, very comfortable. And the view is gorgeous!
US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Hunt Valley, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB