Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, knowledgable
Property
Loved it, thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Our family fully enjoyed our stay. Beautiful views, quiet but close to anything we wanted to do. Whether it was going into the city or hiking in Torrey Pines, everything was 20-30 minutes away. Very well equipped condo, clean and comfy. Highly recommended.
View Property: Ri301-PB
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, smooth, seamless
Property
There were five of us: three kids and two adults. This bungalow was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Always by email, really great always received info before we ask.
Property
Great place
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is outstanding. Very kind and professional.
Property
The ease and convenience of the property was excellent. The house provided us with boogie boards, surf boards, beach chairs, beach towels, and bikes to ride. We had a blast riding up and down the board walk, watching the waves and people watching.
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff provided outstanding experience from start to finish - handing request, providing for early checking, communicating checking process and how-to guide, checking during stay, providing information regarding available activities during stay in San Diego - VERY quick response to address minor issue (heater not working) during Christmas Day - would HIGHLY recommend to anyone considering renting this property or via Nancy's Vacation Rentals
Property
Again, would HIGHLY recommend to anyone considering renting this property or via Nancy's Vacation Rentals - exceeded expectations!
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
We had issues with the initial payment but the staff I talked with were very responsive and flexible. It was nice to be able to talk with someone on weekend even when I couldn't reach anyone at my bank.
Property
The house was perfect for our family vacation needs. The kitchen was nicely stocked with needed utensils, pans, plates, etc which came in handy as we ate almost all meals at the house. The garage is tight for a full size sedan (Ford Taurus) but we made it work.
View Property: Ro810-MB
Coupeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was more than helpful in every way.
Property
We spent another family Christmas week at this beautiful home. We also celebrated Grandpa Johnny's 100th Birthday. It was fabulous for all ages! Thanks so much!
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful Upon arrival a previous guest had left the backyard lawn covered in their dog's feces. We called and someone immediately showed up and cleaned up the backyard.
Property
Great little house in a very convenient location. Great for teenagers who want to surf and can get to the beach on their own as it is a few longish blocks away. This is our second stay and we will return again. We have also had friends stay here a couple times and they've also liked it.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very wonderful and helpful.
Property
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Nancy and her team were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Our family had a wonderful vacation in this home. It provided us with a lot of very comfortable space to spend time together celebrating the holidays.
View Property: Pr8335-LJ
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Setting up the rental took no time at all and all of the check in information was in hand moments after hanging up the phone.
Property
This is the second time our family has stayed here and we will definitely be coming back. Being right on the water, in a place large enough to sleep two families, is perfect. Everything you could need for a beach day is in the garage. A BBQ and a hot tub on the third floor both help make the end of every day just right. Sea World, the San Diego Zoo, LegoLand and more are minutes away. This is the best rental condo we've stayed at!
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Nancy's vacation team has been wonderful to work with. We have stayed at this property numerous times over the last four years. If we had a question or problem they response times to solve our problems were excellent. Once Nancy herself brought over a high chair for our little granddaughter. Very well please with our experiences with Nancy's Vacations.
Property
Would recommend this property for those who enjoy being close to the beach but a quieter and more relaxing location than a beachfront property. More suitable for family vacations.
View Property: Ri404-PB
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is excellent - special thanks to Kelly for assisting us during the issues next door. Top notch service all around from Nancy's.
Property
We have very much enjoyed working with Nancy's and will refer all of the individuals we know going through the flight school program to your website if they are in need of housing.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Members were very polite and friendly
Property
The property is very comfortable with every amenity you would need to make your stay enjoyable. The decor is exceptional and the view is breathtaking from the lounge area. It was our first visit to San Diego and if we return it would be to that area again.
View Property: Ri303-PB
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Ashely was very helpful and professional. She even called me while I was in San Diego to see if everything was good.
Property
Nice 2 bedroom condo is a great location. Close to the ocean and the pier. Walking distance to shops, dining and nightlife.
View Property: See The Sea 5
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was clean and had every amenity you could think of. We did not cook but the kitchen was well equipped. Beautiful view over bay and close to ocean. Loved being in a neighborhood with no commercial properties around but close to groceries and restaurants. A park close by if you have children. Beautiful resort nearby. Bicycles and beach equipment available at condo. No negatives!
View Property: Ri301-PB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
why,it was perfect.
Property
we come back each year need i say more?
View Property: Oc4667.404-PB
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mi2990.303-MB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone has been exceptional!
Property
Has absolutely everything we could ask for.
View Property: La701-PB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have rented this condo several times now and look forward to going back again soon. It is the perfect beach vacation spot, packed with every thing you need to enjoy your stay. There are bikes available in the condo and we always enjoy going bike riding on the bay side and the beach side. We have three young children and they have a blast hanging out right in front of the condo playing in the sand and even swam in the ocean in the evening. My husband and I enjoy relaxing on the roof top balcony watching the sunset after dinner. We recommend this condo to all of our friends and family, it's the perfect beach vacation spot!!
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great, friendly, and responded quickly.
Property
We absolutely love this property. The location cannot be better. We come here once a year, and plan on keeping the tradition. This rental is as good as it gets!
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Most of the booking and questions were done by email and we found that to be very friendly and informative.
Property
It was really a great experience for us and we have some wonderful memories from Sadie's in San Deigo we will really treasure.
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1523-OB
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
The email communications were very thorough and professional. I liked having directions and details for check-in and check-out. Dealing with Nancy's Vacation Rentals has been pleasant for 2 years in a row.
Property
I would stay there again.
View Property: Fe1211-PB