Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very wonderful and helpful.
Property
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Nancy and her team were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Our family had a wonderful vacation in this home. It provided us with a lot of very comfortable space to spend time together celebrating the holidays.
View Property: Pr8335-LJ
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Setting up the rental took no time at all and all of the check in information was in hand moments after hanging up the phone.
Property
This is the second time our family has stayed here and we will definitely be coming back. Being right on the water, in a place large enough to sleep two families, is perfect. Everything you could need for a beach day is in the garage. A BBQ and a hot tub on the third floor both help make the end of every day just right. Sea World, the San Diego Zoo, LegoLand and more are minutes away. This is the best rental condo we've stayed at!
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Nancy's vacation team has been wonderful to work with. We have stayed at this property numerous times over the last four years. If we had a question or problem they response times to solve our problems were excellent. Once Nancy herself brought over a high chair for our little granddaughter. Very well please with our experiences with Nancy's Vacations.
Property
Would recommend this property for those who enjoy being close to the beach but a quieter and more relaxing location than a beachfront property. More suitable for family vacations.
View Property: Ri404-PB
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is excellent - special thanks to Kelly for assisting us during the issues next door. Top notch service all around from Nancy's.
Property
We have very much enjoyed working with Nancy's and will refer all of the individuals we know going through the flight school program to your website if they are in need of housing.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Members were very polite and friendly
Property
The property is very comfortable with every amenity you would need to make your stay enjoyable. The decor is exceptional and the view is breathtaking from the lounge area. It was our first visit to San Diego and if we return it would be to that area again.
View Property: Ri303-PB
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Ashely was very helpful and professional. She even called me while I was in San Diego to see if everything was good.
Property
Nice 2 bedroom condo is a great location. Close to the ocean and the pier. Walking distance to shops, dining and nightlife.
View Property: See The Sea 5
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was clean and had every amenity you could think of. We did not cook but the kitchen was well equipped. Beautiful view over bay and close to ocean. Loved being in a neighborhood with no commercial properties around but close to groceries and restaurants. A park close by if you have children. Beautiful resort nearby. Bicycles and beach equipment available at condo. No negatives!
View Property: Ri301-PB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
why,it was perfect.
Property
we come back each year need i say more?
View Property: Oc4667.404-PB
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mi2990.303-MB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone has been exceptional!
Property
Has absolutely everything we could ask for.
View Property: La701-PB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have rented this condo several times now and look forward to going back again soon. It is the perfect beach vacation spot, packed with every thing you need to enjoy your stay. There are bikes available in the condo and we always enjoy going bike riding on the bay side and the beach side. We have three young children and they have a blast hanging out right in front of the condo playing in the sand and even swam in the ocean in the evening. My husband and I enjoy relaxing on the roof top balcony watching the sunset after dinner. We recommend this condo to all of our friends and family, it's the perfect beach vacation spot!!
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great, friendly, and responded quickly.
Property
We absolutely love this property. The location cannot be better. We come here once a year, and plan on keeping the tradition. This rental is as good as it gets!
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Most of the booking and questions were done by email and we found that to be very friendly and informative.
Property
It was really a great experience for us and we have some wonderful memories from Sadie's in San Deigo we will really treasure.
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1523-OB
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
The email communications were very thorough and professional. I liked having directions and details for check-in and check-out. Dealing with Nancy's Vacation Rentals has been pleasant for 2 years in a row.
Property
I would stay there again.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the team was a smooth process. THANKS for your help!
Property
The location of the property is simply amazing. It is a couple of blocks from the cliffs overlooking the ocean, and a mile from the business hub of one of the coolest neighborhoods in San Diego, with wonderful places to eat and play. The house itself is beautiful, with all of the modern amenities, and very comfortable. Created a great home away from home feel for our research teams (faculty and graduate students from our university) as they attended a busy research conference.
View Property: Gr4606A-OB
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect! Close to everything in San Diego.
View Property: Ca1525-OB
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with. All questions were answered. Very friendly staff.
Property
We were pleased with the condo. We had enough room for the eight of us. Walking distance to the beach was great!! Just 5 minutes away. Love the bayside because it wasn't as busy as the ocean side. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1521-OB
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and responsive, including Nancy herself!
Property
The location of this unit was great with nice views of the bay and close proximity to restaurants and shopping. The living spaces were awkwardly furnished. We had to move the large dining set in the entry way to create better access from the living room to the kitchen.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1523-OB
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wanamingo, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
I had trouble getting the hot tub to work. I called Greg and he helped me get it going in no time.
Property
We had a great time on our first trip to San Diego. The house is very spacious and there was plenty of room for everyone in our family. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the hot tub. Great place to stay.
View Property: Suburban Serenity