View our COVID-19 company information here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing vacation. The house was worth every penny. The pool and outside space was the highlight. The house had every amenity we could ask for. Nancys rentals team were very quick to resolve our queries especially important being overseas when booking. Would highly reccomend booking.
View Property: Ac4775-PB
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mckinleyville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this property! The owner met my husband when he arrived and was super friendly! It was a wonderful and spacious house set up for many visiting areas & a beautiful view! It was wonderful! No Kurig coffee maker was there- but a regular coffee maker was there.
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy and her maintenance crew were amazing! Always responding quickly and one of the guys came out to help us with the jacuzzi immediately!!
Property
Such a beautiful house and property! We had our wedding here and the guests couldn't stop raving about the property!
View Property: QOT4787-JU
Boston, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
I had the privilege of working directly with Nancy for the Julian property and can't say enough great things about her and the home. She was very responsive and allowed me to view the property a few times with my fiance at the time, my family and one of our vendors. We had the most lovely wedding and I can't wait to see what the pictures look like. The home and landscaping is absolutely beautiful and we've already talked about coming back in the future. Thanks to Nancy and her team for making this an incredible experience. I truly appreciate it!
Property
I recommend this property to anyone and everyone. It is such a beautiful home and makes for a great vacation spot. The house has everything you need and is perfect for couples or families. The home is close to charming downtown Julian but the house is so spectacular you may not want to leave.
Rupert, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt find team members to be overly involved except to send necessary information via emails, which were all timely and helpful. Friendliness over the phone could be improved, however.
Property
My sisters and I loved this home. On the outskirts of town, it was peaceful night and day. The views are breathtaking. The home is clean, well-decorated and inviting. We quickly mastered the golf cart, and loved the convenience of having our own way to get around. This home, its location and experience as a whole, exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend staying here and hope to get back ourselves!
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
An amazing apartment. Modern and very well maintained. Light and spacious. Beautiful views of Mission Bay. Well equipped and the best shower we had in our entire trip (plenty of hot water). Comfortable bed. Good fans. We would be more than happy to stay here again.
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly even late at night
Property
Great location, proximity to the beach! Cool they had towels and beach toys provided.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
Blaine, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the rental in Hamilton Cove on Catalina! It was just perfect for me and my husband. Views were amazing. Perfect location. Great property and amenities!! We will be back.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was excellent but like I said for the holidays its hard to get anyone but it worked out anyway
Property
Very convenient to the beach very convenient to stores And if you have a car you have a spot to park in but these codes are a real pain in the butt but after a couple of days we all got it down packed
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Every time I talked to one of your staff, I felt as if they cared about customer service.
Property
My wife and I recently stayed at Jeff's Villa. We thoroughly enjoyed it. It was well stocked and everything was awesome! Comfortable bed, great views, awesome shower head. We have traveled a lot. This place was quiet, secure and one of the nicest places we have stayed in. We were sad to leave. Great vacation! Thank you Nancy and associates.
View Property: Ri404-PB
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was lovely and h helpful.
Property
The house is gorgeous and is beautifully decorated. I really appreciated the food/condiments in the cupboard. It's so close to the beach and the bay. The books, games, bikes and beach toys were a big hit with the kids. We lived our stay and hope we can return again some day.
View Property: Is842-MB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff were super friendly and helpful when I made the reservation and later added an additional night. Very prompt response when we had an issue with plumbing.
Property
The home is exactly as described and future travelers will enjoy having a dishwasher (found out it's being installed 2 weeeks after our stay!).
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was great no problem with team members
Property
everything was great except parking we sometimes had to park three blocks away that happen twice there is only street parking the garage is to small for a regular car there are many bars and restaurants around the property and the people that frequent them take all the parking spots
View Property: Fe1173-PB
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
I communicated with a number of different team members, but Steve was the one who I spoke with on the phone the most often. Even though he was new to the property, he went above and beyond to help me find the information we needed!
Property
We loved staying in this property! The location is unbeatable, and listening to the surf, watching the surfers, sighting dolphins and quick access to the beach were some of the best parts of our stay! The mattresses were questionable though--the master bedroom mattress was atrocious and we had severe difficulty sleeping.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Granger, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri305-PB
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location of this home was amazing! We took Lyft downtown for less than 20 dollars. And easily walked to beach and restaurants. The home was very clean and extremely private and quite. It was a perfect romantic get away!
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
We had one very small problem which was dealt with immediately in a very professional manner we were very happy with it
Property
This was our second stay in this building and I have to say that both stays were excellent.We really felt at home and relaxed in this beautiful part of San Diego . Very comfortable condo with all the comforts of home and beautiful views from the living area and balcony. The two bicycles provided were great for cycling around the bay and to the beach which we used everyday of our 8 day stay. I would really recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing comfortable and romantic break it was just wonderful
View Property: Ri304-PB
Muscatine, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
I had a few qusetions before our arrival and they were answered immediately!
Property
Overall experience was great. Views of the ocean are spectacular! Sunset views are beautiful! Great location on the quiet end of a very popular beach. The condo itself could use some updating but overall was very nice. I wish the washer and dryer was in the unit but one on each floor is doable. Pool was nice but would also prefer it to be closer to condo.. understand though that's not really possible at this point.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Albq, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with. Responsive.
Property
Lovely property. Well appointed and extremely clean. Bed was fabulous. Would stay again.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
team was friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved our vacation and the house was perfect for our needs. Close to the beach, clean, spacious and lots of extras!
View Property: Ja719A-MB