Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the team was a smooth process. THANKS for your help!
Property
The location of the property is simply amazing. It is a couple of blocks from the cliffs overlooking the ocean, and a mile from the business hub of one of the coolest neighborhoods in San Diego, with wonderful places to eat and play. The house itself is beautiful, with all of the modern amenities, and very comfortable. Created a great home away from home feel for our research teams (faculty and graduate students from our university) as they attended a busy research conference.
View Property: Gr4606A-OB
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect! Close to everything in San Diego.
View Property: Ca1525-OB
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with. All questions were answered. Very friendly staff.
Property
We were pleased with the condo. We had enough room for the eight of us. Walking distance to the beach was great!! Just 5 minutes away. Love the bayside because it wasn't as busy as the ocean side. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1521-OB
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and responsive, including Nancy herself!
Property
The location of this unit was great with nice views of the bay and close proximity to restaurants and shopping. The living spaces were awkwardly furnished. We had to move the large dining set in the entry way to create better access from the living room to the kitchen.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1523-OB
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wanamingo, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
I had trouble getting the hot tub to work. I called Greg and he helped me get it going in no time.
Property
We had a great time on our first trip to San Diego. The house is very spacious and there was plenty of room for everyone in our family. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the hot tub. Great place to stay.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt and professional in requests. BRoken coffee maker and garage door code stopped working after a couple of days. All fixed and replaced almost immediately. Great service!
Property
Only drawback for us was too many bars, tatoo parlors and taverns nearby. We had to walk blocks to find a place to ear with a 7 year old. Otherwise a nice place to stay. The outdoor furniture was a bit rough and showed its age.
View Property: Fe1177-PB
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
A team member called us right back to help us get into the outdoor tv cabinet which was locked
Property
Awesome time in a fun city The house really added to our trip
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great house and had a lovely time.
Property
Loved the backyard. Used the grill hot tub and fire pit!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We would love to stay in this condo on our next trip to San Diego.
View Property: Co804-MB
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4667.201-PB
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Beyond helpful - a real contrast to some other firms
Property
A lovely property, well maintained and positioned at a sensible cost. Ideal for families like ours (4 and 6 year olds)
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Love the property. Right size for our family and needs. Parking was available which helped minimize the stress with 2 small children.
View Property: Be861-PB
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone reponded very quickly, were extremely professional and very knowledgeable about the questions I had for them.
Property
We never expected to enjoy our stay as much as we did! What a great experience. The furniture was comfortable, the kitchen was fully loaded with all of the tools we needed and the courtyard with the tables and seating was so relaxing! The location was exactly what we were wanting. Rather than stay in a hotel, we enjoyed walking to the grocery stores, restaurants and the beach in a comfy home rather than a stuffy hotel room! I will always look for property's like these when going on vacation from here on out! This property and company is highly recommended.
View Property: Fe1173-PB
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and incredibly responsive. The team made things so easy for us and was always upbeat and pleasant.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the property. It was a perfect size for the two of us. The unit is in a great neghborhood, busy but not nuts. The outdoor space was lovely and the 45 second walk to the beach and walking paths couldn't have been more convenient. The unit was very clean and held all the amenities we would expect. Highly recommend this unit for those seeking a beach escape. Great spot. Great unit.
View Property: La701-PB
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
They have always been a pleasure to work with
Property
We have stayed in other units within this complex and this unit needs some TLC when it comes to the Murphy bed mattress and the couch and pillows. There are some other small issues with flooring and cabinets that need to be addressed, but overall another nice unit to stay in and the staff is great to work with. NVR is by far one of the best and easiest sites to rent from. Love it a we will return.
View Property: Ri204-PB
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with, will reserve through you again next year!
Property
We wish we were there again today! We all felt like we had a very relaxing vacation!
View Property: Ac4775-PB
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely cooperative and helpful, after a little snafu on Sunday when the phone lines seemed to be caught in a non-responsive loop. My daughter discussed this was the rep who was going to investigate.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Ri204-PB
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property
Loved this place! The condo was just as pictured, great accommodations and gorgeous views of the bay! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Ri302-PB
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property
Our family enjoyed the location of this property. We appreciated the bikes, boogie boards, beach chairs etc that were available for our use. We also liked that we didn't have to carry around(and potentially lose) any keys as everything has pass codes. We would recommend this property to others.
View Property: SC735.3-MB