View our COVID-19 company information here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for your great service!
Property
View Property: La711-PB
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed all our interactions with Ashley! She was so prompt, professional, and informed.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Pacific Paradise. This was our second year staying here and it did not disappoint. Three generations together for our OB vacation for a week and we loved every minute.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Once I got in touch with Ashley she was very helpful.
Property
The property in Solana Beach was one of the best properties we have stayed at through VRBO and Airbnb. The property was actually better than pictured and completely met our needs.
View Property: Solana Beach Solace
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri304-PB
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
They are so friendly and helpful this time and last year! Thank you
Property
I would definitely come again! This property was clean, had ample room, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was stocked well, everything worked, and the overall stay was just amazing. The place had all the supplies needed to go down to the beach from chairs, umbrellas, toys, towels..... they thought of everything really!
View Property: Oc4667.408-PB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and professional.
Property
Pretty nice.
View Property: Ca1527.5-OB
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
From booking my reservation to check out the team was responsive and friendly. They made everything so easy!
Property
This was our second year staying at this property. We chose to stay here because of our initial experience and because working with Nancys was so easy! I especially like the fact that I dont have to go somewhere else to get the key to the house. I was simply emailed a code to the keypad. I just love that. I really appreciated their responses to any questions or needs. I also found out by rebooking with them I received a discount for being a repeat customer. What a welcomed surprise! Special thanks to Steve and Nancy for the great customer service.
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues working with the team.
Property
Overall, we really enjoyed the stay. The location is super convenient to the bay and ocean, and is withing walking distance of several restaurants. We would stay there again if we were vacationing in the area.
View Property: Is842-MB
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
I had 2 minor problems at the property which were handled rapidly with pleasant attitudes
Property
Another great experience at this property . Will use Pacific Coast Vacation properties again.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Classy on Cass was a great property. Very open space with big rooms and a well equipped kitchen. WiFi was just fast enough to stream HD movies from the smart TVs. Couches were comfy as was the bed. AC units keep the place down to about 77 degrees indicated in the hottest summer days. The shower is wonderful with great water pressure and the bathroom is spacious. The rear deck is equipped with a grill and some nice furniture with nice lighting. The downstairs surf shop staff is super friendly and very courteous as well. Its located in a real nice area with great access to everything. We loved it and also loved how helpful the staff was at PCVP, especially Ashley with her responsiveness to any issues that may arise during your stay. Rest assured they will take care of you.
View Property: Cas4850A-PB
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Fast and easy communications!
Property
Loved our stay here! Everything was exactly what we expected. Check in and check out was simple and all explained before hand. Would definitely recommend and look forward to staying here again. A lot to do in the area and enjoyed playing on the bay with our children.
View Property: Ri302-PB
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La709-PB
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Nancys Rental are fantastic!
Property
The beach house is perfect for us and our dogs!
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Red Hook, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely easy to deal with. Booked the room. Received a welcome email with all information regarding location and access to the house. Great vacation with not one worry.
Property
Perfect vacation. Exactly what I wanted in a beach house. Thank you for making it a wonderful experience.
View Property: Ro810-MB
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much to all of you -- information received prior to our stay, during our stay, and at check-out was all helpful, complete, and timely. Very friendly, efficient staff.
Property
We enjoyed our stay there, and will book again, I feel sure. Thanks for all your thoughtful preparation of property.
View Property: Ca1527.5-OB
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
I am very pleased with the staff. Driving from Arizona, we arrived early. I called the staff and the gentleman was extremely helpful in checking us in early. We also got a phone call to see how things were going for us. I felt very comfortable it was nice to see how pleasant and helpful the staff was. Thank you
Property
Betty''s bungalow was perfect! The home provided everything we needed for our stay. Definitely accommodated my children. I would definitely recommend this home to any family.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I actually had booked a condo in La Jolla with a different rental company. About ten days prior to our arrival, it suffered water damage from a flood in the apartment above it. The rental agent was kind enough to search other options for is and led us to you. I don't know who we spoke to at Nancy's Vacation Rentals, but appreciated the speedy expedition of a last minute booking. Everything was handled swiftly and professionally.
Property
We loved the location and spaciousness of the condo. The apartment was nicely furnished and very comfortable. And the mattress ensured a good night's rest. However, I thought the kitchen, although well equipped, had seen better days. Specifically, the pots and pans were well worn. I did feel the need to call about that, primarily because I did not want to be held accountable for that. I was totally blown away when a new set of Cuisinart pots and pans were delivered the next morning. Thank you so much for caring about our needs and going the extra mile for us.
View Property: Ri305-PB
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at several "beach house" rentals in the Ocean Beach area over the past 7 years and although they have all been great, this one was the best yet! The Trinidad unit was spacious for our family of 4, including 10 year twin boys, the kitchen equipped with everything we needed and there was plenty of storage t/o the unit with lots of extra closet space- this is hard to find in other rentals. The backyard was large, the hot tub a relaxing place to enjoy the sunset over the ocean from and the firepit was perfect for nighttime marshmallow roasting while listening to the waves crashing below. The cliffside walkway below the rental is a nice oceanside path and in the morning at low tide its a fun place to explore the tidepools. This rental is close to downtown Ocean Beach and the pier as well as only a 7 min drive to SeaWorld and only a 15 min drive to the Marina. The staff for Nancy's rentals was easy to work with for the reservation as well as providing us all the necessary information prior to check in., along with a call to make sure we didn't have any questions a few days prior to our arrival. We had a minor problem with the lock box code number upon arrival which was quickly remedied with a quick phone call, and while still on the phone with the friendly staff, they reset the code and into our unit we went! The staff was always attentive, courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, this trip we were unable to bring our dogs with us but this would be the perfect rental to bring them to! We have brought our 2 labs with us on vacation to the San Diego area the past 7 years and this yard and rental would've been one of the best ones for dogs yet. Hopefully we will be able to bring them with us on any future vacations and we definitely are keeping this rental on the top of our VRBO favorites list for future vacations!
View Property: Ca1525-OB
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Nancy's team responded promptly to our inquiries and called to make sure we were all set the day before and after check in. Great experience.
Property
This property exceeded our expectations! The location is right on the beach. Nothing is in front of your amazing view. The property was clean and well equipped for our needs. We spent many hours enjoying the rooftop deck and on the beach. Having a washer and dryer in the apartment was super convenient. The beds were very comfortable and it was so nice to have extra blankets/comforters. It was a bit chilly the week we were there but we bundled up and enjoyed the deck every night. We used the bicycles and beach chairs that were supplied. They even provided plenty of beach towels. Overall the stay was excellent! We would absolutely stay here again! Thank you for such a memorable vacation!
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was attentive and friendly. They checked in on us at check in, during our stay and at check out. Amazing service and just an overall great experience.
Property
Great property. Close to the beach and had everything thing we needed on site. A lot of windows and very spacious. The beds were amazingly comfortable! I want to buy one...just a great property!!!
View Property: Fe958-PB
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a dream come true
View Property: Oc4667.308-PB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish, my experience with renting our vacation property with your company was fantastic. They were Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. The property had everything we could ask for. The location was ideal. We will definitely be back again!
Property
From start to finish, my experience with renting our vacation property with your company was fantastic. They were Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. The property had everything we could ask for. The location was ideal. We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Sar5058-OB