Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property
This house was exactly what we need it for our 4 day get away. It has a good layout and very spacious throughout. The house is nicer than what the pictures show. Very good neighborhood. No problems with the neighbors and we even had a local tamale vendor deliver freshly made tamales in the mornings! A few of us were here for a guys getaway, take in a Dodger/Padres Game, golf and Gaslamp. The house is close to everything and just an Uber away. Very nice home to relax, BBQ and have a few cold ones! Thanks for having us, we will definitely recommend this house.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property
Awesome house! Me and my friends were here for a bachelor party and we had plenty of room to spread out. The pool and hot tub are great for both lounging in the day and hanging out and relaxing at night. Everything looks better than what you see in the pictures! If you're considering this house, do yourself a favor and just book it; you won't be disappointed!
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property
Had a great time staying at Capri 1005. The pictures are accurate, and the Pacific beach is right outside the building. The place had everything you need - TV's in every room, WiFi, beach towels, bathroom amenities, and most importantly a fabulous view from the drawing room! Greg provided detailed instructions about the keys and house rules (per the agreement). Would definitely stay here again on my next visit with friends or family!
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property
Greg was very welcoming and pleasant. The insights he shared about the local area and places to visit in San Diego were spot on. Nothing was too much trouble. The house was excellent, true to the pictures on the web site. A great location for all the major attractions but far enough out of the city to relax.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Fallon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Greg Ross was great to work with.
Property
We stayed in unit 612 Capri by the Sea and it had a spectacular view in the best location. The condo itself was very nice and clean with all the items I needed to cook with and had beach items to use. We had and issue with one on the toilets but it was resolved fairly quickly. FYI there is a outside shower in the parking lot next to North elevator for washing off sand from the beach. The beds and linens were fantastic!! So comfortable!! Very quiet unit and building and the pool area was amazing, very close to all the bars and restaurants. Definitely will be back.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was really helpful and very nice.
Property
Overall the house was great and I would love to stay there in the future. It was convenient located within walking distance of a few coffee shops but within a 5 minute drive of everything else we needed.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Eden prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was wonderful and fit our family of 7 very comfortably. The quiet beach was awesome in compared to the craziness and spring break feel of mission beach. We loved the pier and coffee/ice cream shop and being only a block away from the beach was perfect. We also loved the outdoor seating with the fireplace in the late afternoon and evenings. There are plenty of restaurants nearby that are good, but we did tend to often drive north to old town, little Italy, Gaslamp district and along the coast for many of our meals. We also had a great night just staying "home" and grilling. Loved that there were plenty of spices to use and every type of kitchen dish/utensil that we needed. We would stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Eld192-IB
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We had a great time. Beds were very comfortable. The best part, aside the grill that was available, was the fire pit. The fire pit made the backyard very warm during those cool nights and making s'mores with the kids was a lot of fun. Thank you again for everything.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property
We spent an amazing week at this beautiful home. Everything was great! We loved the pool and hot tub! Quiet neighborhood and such a great place to unwind at the end of many busy San Diego days! From 3 to 81 fun was had by all! Thank you
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property
The condo was EXACTLY as depicted or maybe even better than the pictures describe. It was roomy and clean with AMAZING views. We had everything we needed. Check in and check out were both very easy even with us arriving late the first night. We thought we would use the kitchen but we never did because the restaurants were so close and very good. It was relaxing and fun. The best endorsement I can give is that we plan to return on our next trip!
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Avon, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property
This home has something for everyone. The pool and hot tub were a hit with the kids and parents, while the family/game room was quiet with plenty of seating so the older adults could talk and visit without the noise of tv and kids. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare healthy meals and the bedrooms were roomy and beautiful. The yard was so big! We were able to toss footballs around and play outdoor games. This was the nicest vrbo home any of our family booked through vrbo in the San Diego area. There were 11 of us staying in the house and we all felt like we had plenty of space. Definitely booking again if we come back!!
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Avon, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was great to work with and very encouraging when he knew I was on the fence about the cost and renting sight unseen.
Property
Capri 612 has a beautiful view to wake up every morning. The spacious kitchen and living area gave us an opportunity to linger each day and relax since we could make breakfast and coffee and not have to get up and out
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property
Well the host did give a very descriptive layout of the house and it was right on with each point. Location was great, close by restaurants and shops which was key. House is amazing, very spacious for a family of 8 without feeling squished. I would definitely stay again without a doubt!! Thanks Greg.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property
The Capri 1005 worked wonderfully for us! The condo came with all basic necessities expected from a vacation home. The view alone made the trip worth it! We were close by many restaurants, a grocery store, and shops. We visited many areas of San Diego and found the location to be perfect using our car to get around. We had a lovely time and would certainly come back and/or recommend this place to others.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed meeting Greg and really appreciated the wine and the excellent local recommendations he gave us.
Property
This condo is extremely comfortable and spacious and the view is killer. We loved that we could leave the sliders open all night and hear the waves. The location is excellent, so many dining and drinking options within walking distance. We enjoyed meeting the property manager and appreciated his excellent recommendations. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved out stay at Capri By the Sea #612! It was just as wonderful as described with the best views and amenities. The unit was so clean, down to the sponge in the sink and the linens. There were ample toiletries - more than your usual rental - with laundry soap, dishwasher soap as an added plus! We were able to completely relax in this wonderful unit. Everything is within walking distance and we didn't even drive until we (sadly) had to leave. Greg was responsive and prompt to meet us to check in. We appreciated the personal tour of the property and orientation to our surroundings. We will certainly stay here again.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
I did not work with anyone from your team except for Greg. It was a fine experience.
Property
Wonderful location and comfy, well-stocked home. Highly-recommend!Walk to the beach and restaurants or just stay at home, it has everything!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
This was the second time we stayed at the Capri and it never disappoints! Beautiful property, amazing views and the location is perfect!! Walking distance to local bars and restaurants and easy access to the beach!! Fantastic place to stay and we will be back next summer!!!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second home I have rented from Greg and I hope won't be the last. He and his team have always been very professional and friendly. Any questions I had before we arrived were always answered promptly. Couldn't have asked for better customer service.
Property
This little Crown Point Gem is just that, a little gem. Our daughter wanted to have a beach weekend with some friends before she went to boot camp. This home was the perfect size and in a great location. It is stocked with everything you need and plenty of towels. I know that for a fact because I think the girls had to grab two new towels every time they took a shower! Sorry about that one Greg! The garage was stocked with all the beach amenities we needed as well as some bicycles. We took full advantage of the grill and hot tub in the back yard. Both were extra nice to come back to after a day at the beach and sailing. You won't go wrong with this home. Enjoy!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Greg helped me all the way! I was a bit of a pest, due to almost falling for a scam. So i was a bit gun shy. Greg kept giving me the info I needed. I really appreciate it! It was unseasonable hot in San Diego, Greg called and let me know he was having windows open to help with air movement. How nice is that!!
Property
The property was perfect. The owner has everything needed. Pacific coast sent messages to keep me informed, reassured me about my choice. Half a block from the beach and amazingly comfortable. We will be back to this property and will always search Pacific Coast first for our vacation needs. Already telling friends!!!
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB