Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
We had a great experience. The location is great. The condo is as advertised and Greg is a great host. We used bike and uber to get around all weekend. Loved it. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We stay with Nancy's about 4 months per year, and the team is always friendly, professional and knowledgable. Great group!!!!
Property
Simple, clean great location.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went well.
Property
We loved the cozy beach feeling. It was very cute and the location was spectacular. We would rent this unit again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Oc4667.203-PB
Casa Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice house , clean and very comfortable .
View Property: Eld192-IB
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ing3553-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Pacific Paradise is a fantastic property. Could not have asked for a better equipped kitchen. The laundry facility was a must with teenagers and a toddler. As the kids went off to explore the beach and other activities in San Diego we grandparents just enjoyed the view from the balcony. Such a wonderful place to people watch and enjoy the waves. Thanks Frank for sharing your home.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
We received a beautiful gift basket, wine and a gift card for dinner. It was awesome
Property
Location is excellent. The views are breath taking. I highly recommend staying at this property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly. Good response time.
Property
This unit is in a fabulous location with great amenities. Very well taken care of property.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
Unit 612 is amazing! The views are remarkable any time of day! We slept with the sliding doors and windows open so we could feel the cool breeze and hear the sound of the waves crashing. The location was great, as well! We were walking distance to many restaurants, bars and shopping. We were a group of 6 ladies on our annual girls trip. We were all very comfortable. We planned whale watching and a walking food tour which we had to drive to, but it wasn't that far. I would stay in this unit again, for sure! Greg was a text away and answered any questions that came to mind. If your looking for a great location....this is it!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
ZZ
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property
This house was exactly what we need it for our 4 day get away. It has a good layout and very spacious throughout. The house is nicer than what the pictures show. Very good neighborhood. No problems with the neighbors and we even had a local tamale vendor deliver freshly made tamales in the mornings! A few of us were here for a guys getaway, take in a Dodger/Padres Game, golf and Gaslamp. The house is close to everything and just an Uber away. Very nice home to relax, BBQ and have a few cold ones! Thanks for having us, we will definitely recommend this house.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property
Awesome house! Me and my friends were here for a bachelor party and we had plenty of room to spread out. The pool and hot tub are great for both lounging in the day and hanging out and relaxing at night. Everything looks better than what you see in the pictures! If you're considering this house, do yourself a favor and just book it; you won't be disappointed!
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property
Had a great time staying at Capri 1005. The pictures are accurate, and the Pacific beach is right outside the building. The place had everything you need - TV's in every room, WiFi, beach towels, bathroom amenities, and most importantly a fabulous view from the drawing room! Greg provided detailed instructions about the keys and house rules (per the agreement). Would definitely stay here again on my next visit with friends or family!
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property
Greg was very welcoming and pleasant. The insights he shared about the local area and places to visit in San Diego were spot on. Nothing was too much trouble. The house was excellent, true to the pictures on the web site. A great location for all the major attractions but far enough out of the city to relax.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Fallon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Greg Ross was great to work with.
Property
We stayed in unit 612 Capri by the Sea and it had a spectacular view in the best location. The condo itself was very nice and clean with all the items I needed to cook with and had beach items to use. We had and issue with one on the toilets but it was resolved fairly quickly. FYI there is a outside shower in the parking lot next to North elevator for washing off sand from the beach. The beds and linens were fantastic!! So comfortable!! Very quiet unit and building and the pool area was amazing, very close to all the bars and restaurants. Definitely will be back.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was really helpful and very nice.
Property
Overall the house was great and I would love to stay there in the future. It was convenient located within walking distance of a few coffee shops but within a 5 minute drive of everything else we needed.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Eden prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was wonderful and fit our family of 7 very comfortably. The quiet beach was awesome in compared to the craziness and spring break feel of mission beach. We loved the pier and coffee/ice cream shop and being only a block away from the beach was perfect. We also loved the outdoor seating with the fireplace in the late afternoon and evenings. There are plenty of restaurants nearby that are good, but we did tend to often drive north to old town, little Italy, Gaslamp district and along the coast for many of our meals. We also had a great night just staying "home" and grilling. Loved that there were plenty of spices to use and every type of kitchen dish/utensil that we needed. We would stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Eld192-IB
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We had a great time. Beds were very comfortable. The best part, aside the grill that was available, was the fire pit. The fire pit made the backyard very warm during those cool nights and making s'mores with the kids was a lot of fun. Thank you again for everything.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property
We spent an amazing week at this beautiful home. Everything was great! We loved the pool and hot tub! Quiet neighborhood and such a great place to unwind at the end of many busy San Diego days! From 3 to 81 fun was had by all! Thank you
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property
The condo was EXACTLY as depicted or maybe even better than the pictures describe. It was roomy and clean with AMAZING views. We had everything we needed. Check in and check out were both very easy even with us arriving late the first night. We thought we would use the kitchen but we never did because the restaurants were so close and very good. It was relaxing and fun. The best endorsement I can give is that we plan to return on our next trip!
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Avon, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property
This home has something for everyone. The pool and hot tub were a hit with the kids and parents, while the family/game room was quiet with plenty of seating so the older adults could talk and visit without the noise of tv and kids. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare healthy meals and the bedrooms were roomy and beautiful. The yard was so big! We were able to toss footballs around and play outdoor games. This was the nicest vrbo home any of our family booked through vrbo in the San Diego area. There were 11 of us staying in the house and we all felt like we had plenty of space. Definitely booking again if we come back!!
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Avon, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was great to work with and very encouraging when he knew I was on the fence about the cost and renting sight unseen.
Property
Capri 612 has a beautiful view to wake up every morning. The spacious kitchen and living area gave us an opportunity to linger each day and relax since we could make breakfast and coffee and not have to get up and out
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB