Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property
Well the host did give a very descriptive layout of the house and it was right on with each point. Location was great, close by restaurants and shops which was key. House is amazing, very spacious for a family of 8 without feeling squished. I would definitely stay again without a doubt!! Thanks Greg.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property
The Capri 1005 worked wonderfully for us! The condo came with all basic necessities expected from a vacation home. The view alone made the trip worth it! We were close by many restaurants, a grocery store, and shops. We visited many areas of San Diego and found the location to be perfect using our car to get around. We had a lovely time and would certainly come back and/or recommend this place to others.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed meeting Greg and really appreciated the wine and the excellent local recommendations he gave us.
Property
This condo is extremely comfortable and spacious and the view is killer. We loved that we could leave the sliders open all night and hear the waves. The location is excellent, so many dining and drinking options within walking distance. We enjoyed meeting the property manager and appreciated his excellent recommendations. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved out stay at Capri By the Sea #612! It was just as wonderful as described with the best views and amenities. The unit was so clean, down to the sponge in the sink and the linens. There were ample toiletries - more than your usual rental - with laundry soap, dishwasher soap as an added plus! We were able to completely relax in this wonderful unit. Everything is within walking distance and we didn't even drive until we (sadly) had to leave. Greg was responsive and prompt to meet us to check in. We appreciated the personal tour of the property and orientation to our surroundings. We will certainly stay here again.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
I did not work with anyone from your team except for Greg. It was a fine experience.
Property
Wonderful location and comfy, well-stocked home. Highly-recommend!Walk to the beach and restaurants or just stay at home, it has everything!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
This was the second time we stayed at the Capri and it never disappoints! Beautiful property, amazing views and the location is perfect!! Walking distance to local bars and restaurants and easy access to the beach!! Fantastic place to stay and we will be back next summer!!!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second home I have rented from Greg and I hope won't be the last. He and his team have always been very professional and friendly. Any questions I had before we arrived were always answered promptly. Couldn't have asked for better customer service.
Property
This little Crown Point Gem is just that, a little gem. Our daughter wanted to have a beach weekend with some friends before she went to boot camp. This home was the perfect size and in a great location. It is stocked with everything you need and plenty of towels. I know that for a fact because I think the girls had to grab two new towels every time they took a shower! Sorry about that one Greg! The garage was stocked with all the beach amenities we needed as well as some bicycles. We took full advantage of the grill and hot tub in the back yard. Both were extra nice to come back to after a day at the beach and sailing. You won't go wrong with this home. Enjoy!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Greg helped me all the way! I was a bit of a pest, due to almost falling for a scam. So i was a bit gun shy. Greg kept giving me the info I needed. I really appreciate it! It was unseasonable hot in San Diego, Greg called and let me know he was having windows open to help with air movement. How nice is that!!
Property
The property was perfect. The owner has everything needed. Pacific coast sent messages to keep me informed, reassured me about my choice. Half a block from the beach and amazingly comfortable. We will be back to this property and will always search Pacific Coast first for our vacation needs. Already telling friends!!!
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Maquoketa, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Pacific Coast Vacation Properties were great to work with. Angelina was easy to contact and very friendly! The entire staff were professional, yet personable!
Property
Our family shared this home with 2 other families while we were all in town for our boys World Series Baseball Tournament! The house was well laid out, with room for everyone. The boys loved the pool table room, which they took over! We had relaxing evenings around the pool BBQing and enjoying a cocktail! The location of the house was perfect! All shopping and restaurants were very close and easy to access. We all felt at home in this property. The kitchen was well stocked with every utensil we needed! We enjoyed preparing gourmet meals, and sitting around the table playing card games. If we ever find ourselves vacationing in the San Diego area again, we would rent this property again!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
It was obvious that Greg is very involved personally and takes pride in his business to make certain his renters have a good experience. Since our flight arrived several hours prior to check in time, we were very pleased that we were allowed to stop by and drop off our luggage while the cleaning crew was there.
Property
The property was just as advertised, if not better. The photos of the property depicted it perfectly so that there were no unpleasant surprises when we arrived.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
tempe, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was excellent, from the ease of booking, to the rental itself. We couldn't have asked for a better trip, and a large majority of that was the property, the amenities, and the ease of booking, ticket purchase, and the lack of worry! Thank you for making this such a wonderful and stress-free trip!
Property
The property was absolutely wonderful, from the feel and decor, to the location, to the amenities... it really could not have been better! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. Helix
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. Mike was amazing, helpful, nice, patient, easy to talk too and available.
Property
The home was perfect for our family vacation needs We enjoyed the quiet area and the closeness of the beach. The back pation was welcoming and relaxing. The beds were comfortable and I was so gratful for clean new showers. Thank you
View Property: Huntington Beach
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huntington Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
I did have a problem initially in making my reservation over the Fourth of July weekend where the website first allowed me to book a 4-day stay when the owner apparently had specified stays of 5 days. I'm assuming that has now been changed in the system. Your staff graciously helped me to make adjustments to correct my reservation.
Property
The location of this property is perfect for hitting the beach, walking the boardwalk, or driving into La Jolla. For our family, it was a return to the beaches we visited for our family vacations starting 30 years ago, this time sharing these memories with our grandchildren.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was prompt and courteous, handled my reservation questions with ease and described the property accurately.
Property
Wow! This home was truly perfection! Close to the beach, very nicely furnished with comfy beds and every imaginable creature comfort. We had a fantastic stay and didn't want to leave! We made many wonderful memories!
View Property: Eld192-IB
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed staying at the rental on Ingraham. The home was cozy and had everything we could possibly need. The kitchen was well- stocked from dishes to spices. There were several boogie boards, beach chairs, beach mats, and beach towels that we used almost everyday. The rental was close to the bay and the beach. There is a cute little coffee shop less than a block away, a grocery store less than 5 minutes away, and the best pizza we have ever had (Sandbox) about 5 minutes away. The jacuzzi was more than big enough for all eight of us and a nice, relaxing activity after a day at the beach. Great central beach rental!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Greg is very nice and easy to work with. He is great.
Property
The property is clean and the location is excellent. The property had everything we needed to have a great time. It was spacious enough for 2 families to enjoy. We can't wait to come again.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
We loved everything about it.
View Property: Eld192-IB
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB