Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
We had a good experience booking and met Mike the day after we got there. He was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your home.....it was very peaceful and restful for us. We appreciated the quick access to the highway, the beach, and Starbucks, and enjoyed having a place we could hang out and eat as a family.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
I called several times because of issues with my payment and everyone I spoke to was very helpful. Great customer service!
Property
It was my first time renting a vacation home and I will probably never stay in a hotel again! We had a group of 6 women and we absolutely enjoyed this house. There was plenty of space for all of us (we all overpack). We felt right at home! We enjoyed the area and the amenities. Thank you for your hospitality!
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was helpful as I confirmed the details a few times.
Property
One of the best vacations I have had in long time... the house was perfect the nearby amenities, the biking on the boardwalk and the beautiful ocean. The trip was a relaxing and worry free stay! LOVED IT!!!!
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Clean, 1 block from the ocean, great location, can't wait to go back.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
Best experience we have ever had at a vacation rental. Management team were incredible nice and made sure we had everything we needed. The home has every amenity you could imagine and is CLEAN!!! Amazing clean. Close to the beach, restaurants, and shops in a very quaint neighborhood. You will love it here!
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful and easy to reach. great!!
Property
Very professional from start to finish...very pleased!!
View Property: Huntington Beach
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We love the location. Last year we stayed in a 1 bedroom/1 bath unit. This year we brought some lifelong friends and stayed in a 2 bedroom/2 bath unit. Both times were great. Truthfully, I don't want you to read this since I don't want you snatching up my new favorite destination. Seriously, it was a great stay.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Prescott Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone got back to me in a timely manner. Someone had a difficult time finding my signed contract that I e signed on my phone.
Property
The location of the condo was excellent. In walking distance of the beach, restaurants and shops. The patio had a great view of the ocean.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2015
Property Manager
Working with your team was easy and great. It is hard to trust in this day and age but your fast, effective, friendly attitude made any doubts disappear quickly. Thank you
Property
This home is an adorable, old fashioned, comfy home that we fell in love with immediately. The style and decoration takes you back in time, we loved it! The beds are so comfortable. The kitchen is fully functional, with a great BBQ in the back. Everything you could possibly want, bikes, wet suites and so on are in the garage. The house and yard itself does not get a whole lot of sunshine even when the sun is shining, which keeps it cold most of the time, (perhaps because of the big ivy wall in back)but the beach is literally steps away. Great location to everything you want or need in Pacific Beach. Oh did I mention the lemon trees in the yard, how wonderful for the folks from northern climates. Thank you. We will call again.
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very willing to meet our needs and expectations. We felt confident that someone was only a phone call away and ready to assist us if necessary. We had the pleasure of meeting Greg, the owner, and he was very friendly, accommodating and eager to get our feedback regarding the home.
Property
If you are looking for a "home away from home" you have found it with this vacation rental. It is clear that Greg is determined to meet all expectations and be above the rest. This particular home has many extras;hot tub, waterfall, fire pit, super comfortable beds...So whether you are visiting for the sites or some R&R this is the place to be.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
I mainly worked with Greg and he was very helpful and prompt. The staff were all pleasant and helpful so I couldn't ask for more
Property
My family loved this house and Ocean Beach. We brought my 23 year old Son with us so the split level house layout was perfect. I also had to monitor my work email and do a few things so being able to set up at the little desk in the laundry area was perfect. Having a view of the ocean from the kitchen was wonderful and my Husband especially loved sitting out on the balcony every morning with his coffee and several sunsets over the ocean. We walked a lot, just like the locals do, to go to dinner, get a cup of coffee or just take a walk in the neighborhood. Totally relaxed at this home and area of San Diego.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Midland Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Our local contact was great! He even texted during a rainstorm to make sure we knew where to find an umbrella in the house.
Property
It was a very clean property, exactly as the pictures represented. I would certainly stay there again.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome experience
Property
Great rental property. The beds are heaven, everything was clean and comfy
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
sURPRISE, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the pet friendly property, highly recommend it, attention to amenities detail and smart space utilization was amazing, we do hope to return and stay longer next time!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Hickory Corners, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
This is a great property, the folks are very helpful, and everyone enjoyed their stay.We had a great time
Property
Fantastic! we will be back
View Property: 2370 Hickory
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We needed a place to stay while we were attending a 50th Wedding Anniversary party for my In-laws. The house was in the perfect location for our family events, as well as a short drive to local beaches, restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. We especially liked the comfortable outdoor patio area and private backyard. I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
Very Good
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Vermontville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This vacation rental was a very spacious and comfortable "home away from home". Enjoyed the courtyard immensely which afforded our immediately family, extended family and our "new Marine" a beautiful, relaxing location to converse. Lovely Location!
View Property: 2370 Hickory
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly staff
Property
everything was great and everything went smoothly
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
WONDERFUL
Property
Had an amazing time, plan to be back next year.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly. The check-in was painless, they checked on us halfway through our stay but we needed nothing because all was taken care of:-)
Property
Great location, wonderful house. We felt completely at home in minutes! My children were delighted with the house. It is close to all major attractions in San Diego and at the same time it was quiet and relaxing. I cannot stop raving about how perfect it all was.
View Property: Magic at the Point
Sonoita, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was always friendly.
Property
The property was amazing! It had EVERYTHING we needed and so much more! Honestly you only need to bring your clothes and food becasue EVERYTHING else is provided!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB