Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We needed a place to stay while we were attending a 50th Wedding Anniversary party for my In-laws. The house was in the perfect location for our family events, as well as a short drive to local beaches, restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. We especially liked the comfortable outdoor patio area and private backyard. I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
Very Good
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Vermontville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This vacation rental was a very spacious and comfortable "home away from home". Enjoyed the courtyard immensely which afforded our immediately family, extended family and our "new Marine" a beautiful, relaxing location to converse. Lovely Location!
View Property: 2370 Hickory
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly staff
Property
everything was great and everything went smoothly
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
WONDERFUL
Property
Had an amazing time, plan to be back next year.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly. The check-in was painless, they checked on us halfway through our stay but we needed nothing because all was taken care of:-)
Property
Great location, wonderful house. We felt completely at home in minutes! My children were delighted with the house. It is close to all major attractions in San Diego and at the same time it was quiet and relaxing. I cannot stop raving about how perfect it all was.
View Property: Magic at the Point
Sonoita, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was always friendly.
Property
The property was amazing! It had EVERYTHING we needed and so much more! Honestly you only need to bring your clothes and food becasue EVERYTHING else is provided!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. Helix
Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautifly maintained and decorated home. Everything you could possibly need for a great time to be had. I can't say enough about this fabulous property. My family would rent this house again without hesitation if we ever get back to the area again!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Professional, quick responses.
Property
Professional, reliable.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was eceptional. They answered every question quickly and professionally.
Property
The house was perfect exactly as represented on the website. Greg and Sheri were very nice to work with. The house is clean and well maintained. We felt right at home. The neighborhood is friendly and there are so many things to do. Our vacation was perfect. Thank you all at Pacific Coast Vacation Rentals.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
The team that I dealt directly with was very helpful. All questions were answered promptly and we had no issues on our stay!
Property
This house has a wonderful backyard and beds were very comfortable! Owner is very helpful. The house is a little further than we wanted it to be from the beach, but everything in your power was excellent!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Very quick call back and email responses.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Magic at the Point property! The backyard area was amazing and perfect for outdoor dinners. We live locally and would definitely stay here again without hesitation. It is located very close to Mission Bay, Mission Beach and Crown Point. It is larger and more comfortable than most rentals in the surrounding beach area and you cannot beat the back yard, it is beautiful! The inside of the property was very clean and well organized with great amenities. We found everything that we needed here. The property is on a major street but parking was not a problem and the surrounding neighborhood was very nice.
View Property: Magic at the Point
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
All questions made prior to the trip were met by extremely friendly and helpful team members.
Property
View Property: Mt. Helix
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Our experience with working with Greg and Sherry was great--they were very informative, and very available for all our needs.
Property
We stayed at Mount Helix during the week of Comic-Con so our adult kids could attend. One of my sons is disabled and this house was awesome for mobility in the house, as well as out to the vehicles. Loved cooking meals in the kitchen, and relaxing by the pool. Great place to stay for groups!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Shari was very helpful in booking our vacation. Greg met us at the condo when we arrived to acquaint us with the security system, the layout and amenities in the condo, and gave us suggestions for family dining. My grandchildren had fun with his son while we were getting our introduction. All our interactions with the team members were very courteous, helpful and appreciated.
Property
Our condo at Capri By The Sea served all our needs with a comfortable and accommodating home base so convenient to all our activities. The views were amazing and we ended each day by going to sleep to the sound of waves crashing on the beach. Doesn't get any better than that!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
Absolutely amazing!!!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
myrtle beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was awesome . They answered all my questions upon making reservation and followed up the day before checking In to make sure I was ok. Great experience!!
Property
Our guest house was awesome!! It had all the amenities of home and then some. It was clean and just so comfortable for my family of 5. Extras like beach toys, boards , beach towels, board games, BBQ grill, outdoor fridge, hot tub, wifi, bikes. Just to name a few. We will recommend and will be back.
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome experience! We felt very "taken care of" during booking and during the stay.
Property
Wonderful property. Exceeded our expectations. Perfect for our needs. definitely would stay again and would recommend to others.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Indio, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Working with the staff was a breeze....from start to finish. They periodically called us during our stay just to see if we needed anything or had any problems. What little problems we did have were taken care of immediately and in a courteous manner. There is absolutely no bad comments I could make about the staff and their professionalism.
Property
We loved our stay at the Hickory Street house. There were 11 of us altogether and the house was just the right size for a family reunion. Room to all congregate together as well as room to get away and be by yourself. Also enjoyed watching the fireworks from the top balcony at night. That was an extra little treat for us all. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay and would definitely recommend this little gem to anyone. Also want to thank Pacific Coast Properties for being such a great company to work with! Everything was AMAZING!
View Property: 2370 Hickory
centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blissful on Beryl