Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. Helix
Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautifly maintained and decorated home. Everything you could possibly need for a great time to be had. I can't say enough about this fabulous property. My family would rent this house again without hesitation if we ever get back to the area again!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Professional, quick responses.
Property
Professional, reliable.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was eceptional. They answered every question quickly and professionally.
Property
The house was perfect exactly as represented on the website. Greg and Sheri were very nice to work with. The house is clean and well maintained. We felt right at home. The neighborhood is friendly and there are so many things to do. Our vacation was perfect. Thank you all at Pacific Coast Vacation Rentals.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
The team that I dealt directly with was very helpful. All questions were answered promptly and we had no issues on our stay!
Property
This house has a wonderful backyard and beds were very comfortable! Owner is very helpful. The house is a little further than we wanted it to be from the beach, but everything in your power was excellent!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Very quick call back and email responses.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Magic at the Point property! The backyard area was amazing and perfect for outdoor dinners. We live locally and would definitely stay here again without hesitation. It is located very close to Mission Bay, Mission Beach and Crown Point. It is larger and more comfortable than most rentals in the surrounding beach area and you cannot beat the back yard, it is beautiful! The inside of the property was very clean and well organized with great amenities. We found everything that we needed here. The property is on a major street but parking was not a problem and the surrounding neighborhood was very nice.
View Property: Magic at the Point
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
All questions made prior to the trip were met by extremely friendly and helpful team members.
Property
View Property: Mt. Helix
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Our experience with working with Greg and Sherry was great--they were very informative, and very available for all our needs.
Property
We stayed at Mount Helix during the week of Comic-Con so our adult kids could attend. One of my sons is disabled and this house was awesome for mobility in the house, as well as out to the vehicles. Loved cooking meals in the kitchen, and relaxing by the pool. Great place to stay for groups!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Shari was very helpful in booking our vacation. Greg met us at the condo when we arrived to acquaint us with the security system, the layout and amenities in the condo, and gave us suggestions for family dining. My grandchildren had fun with his son while we were getting our introduction. All our interactions with the team members were very courteous, helpful and appreciated.
Property
Our condo at Capri By The Sea served all our needs with a comfortable and accommodating home base so convenient to all our activities. The views were amazing and we ended each day by going to sleep to the sound of waves crashing on the beach. Doesn't get any better than that!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
Absolutely amazing!!!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
myrtle beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was awesome . They answered all my questions upon making reservation and followed up the day before checking In to make sure I was ok. Great experience!!
Property
Our guest house was awesome!! It had all the amenities of home and then some. It was clean and just so comfortable for my family of 5. Extras like beach toys, boards , beach towels, board games, BBQ grill, outdoor fridge, hot tub, wifi, bikes. Just to name a few. We will recommend and will be back.
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome experience! We felt very "taken care of" during booking and during the stay.
Property
Wonderful property. Exceeded our expectations. Perfect for our needs. definitely would stay again and would recommend to others.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Indio, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Working with the staff was a breeze....from start to finish. They periodically called us during our stay just to see if we needed anything or had any problems. What little problems we did have were taken care of immediately and in a courteous manner. There is absolutely no bad comments I could make about the staff and their professionalism.
Property
We loved our stay at the Hickory Street house. There were 11 of us altogether and the house was just the right size for a family reunion. Room to all congregate together as well as room to get away and be by yourself. Also enjoyed watching the fireworks from the top balcony at night. That was an extra little treat for us all. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay and would definitely recommend this little gem to anyone. Also want to thank Pacific Coast Properties for being such a great company to work with! Everything was AMAZING!
View Property: 2370 Hickory
centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blissful on Beryl
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
San Andreas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful and even recommended some places to see the fireworks for the 4th of July. Thank you Greg!
Property
The property was great! The kids (and adults) loved the pool and pool table!! It had everything we needed and fit all 11 of us comfortably. Room to hang out together and room to spread out so we weren't stepping over each other. We had never rented a house before and weren't sure what to expect, but this house was SO much better than staying in a hotel! In case you are new to renting a house like us - this one had plenty of bath towels, beach towels, hairdryers in every bathroom, and every appliance we needed. It was close to amenities and in a quiet neighborhood. Overall a great experience that we would definitely recommend to our friends and family.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Snowflake, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
The Pacific Coast Team is awesome!!
Property
The Ocean Beach Oasis was amazing!! Pacific Coast Team was helpful with telling us all the great things to do around Ocean Beach!!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
We were in a desperate situation. We had been taken by a con man and had nowhere for us to stay. I discovered the situation a mere 4 days before the airport arrival of 11 women from all over the country. After looking online we spoke with Greg. He was so helpful. He arranged for a place that could accommodate all 12 women AND had a pool. He came to our rescue and we had a fantastic weekend. We could not have done it without him. Even working after hours to help us in our hour of need.
Property
Beautiful home + beautiful weather= FANTASTIC weekend! Everything we could ask for. Comfortable beds clean bathrooms and a great kitchen. The pool kept us cool and we all left with great tans. The large grill was a great help at dinner time. We needed a place that could accommodate 12 people with a pool very last minute and Greg came to our rescue and found us a great replacement saving us from a weekend on the streets!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Easy to book....easy to stay...an easy step to a get-away!
Property
Clean, great amenities....super great place.
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Beautiful property. The kids enjoyed staring at home :) and of course enjoyed the beach but I didn't feel obligated to be outside the house to entertain them all the time, since they were having such a good time at home. We loved the board games and the chess.the backyard is awesome..
View Property: 2370 Hickory
lake saint louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience, Greg and Shari were very helpful.
Property
Great vacation rental with all the amenities and convenience of home, great value for the money.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with were friendly, helpful and professional.
Property
This home was clean, well equipped and in a very safe and clean area of huntington beach area.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis